UserLoop lets you decide which customers see your questions. This is really handy when you want to ask questions to specific groups of customers.

There are three different options you can choose from:

All customers
This means the question will be shown to all customers by default.

Only new customers
This means the question will only be shown to customers who have never placed an order on your store before.

Only returning customers
This means the question will only be shown to customers who have purchaed from you in the past.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!